Six new nations added to the federation

As of February 2023, many entities have wanted to join the Federated States of Gapla and grow within the federation. Out of the seven nations that have applied for such status, six of them have been accepted into the Federated States of Gapla from December 2022 to February 2023, all as Special Administrative Regions.

Each of the nations have a long and active history and will together with Gapla achieve tremendous progress throughout their status as members of the Gaplan Federation.

The Sovereign Prince of Gapla, Wyatt Baek, greeted each leader virtually and three in-person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *