Line of Succession

Line of Succession to the Gaplan Throne

Current monarch: Crown Prince Wyatt Baek
List includes 10 places.

  1. Grand Princess Chelsea Chen
  2. Grand Prince Renaldo Chang
  3. Princess Emma Bunnell
  4. Prince Bright Li
  5. Princess Tessa Huffmire
  6. Prince Kevin Bouge
  7. Duchess Vera Sy
  8. Duke Anthony Tatsuta
  9. Duchess Serena Ali
  10. Marquess Mirabelle Wang